Eragon and Eldest, Inheritance Cycle 1 & 2, by Christopher Paolini

Apple of the eye online

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Immerse yourself in a world of fantasy and adventure with the Inheritance Cycle series by Christopher Paolini. This set includes the first two books, Eragon and Eldest, both hardcover editions published by Random House Children's Books in 2003 and featuring 528 pages of action, magic, and mythical creatures.

Follow the journey of Eragon, a young dragon rider, as he discovers his destiny and battles the evil ruler of Alagaësia. With vivid descriptions, engaging characters, and a richly detailed world, this series is a must-read for young adults who love epic fantasy. Don't miss your chance to own these beloved books!

    View full details

    Shipping Policy